Return to Color By Nature Lustrous Henna Red -100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Gomez from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh My Red May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Perez  
Excellent Red ... Not brassy beautiful and natural.  Another 'I want that color' henna.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judy DeAngelo from Wingate, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Red Color February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Santarossa from Windsor, ON Canada  
Natural non harsh ingredients...my daughter loves this henna better than any other!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product, fast shipping! October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Kelsey Costanza from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
I love this henna! It's very easy to use and the color is always consistent. Shipping is always timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved it May 8, 2015
Reviewer: linda ransom from pearland, TX United States  
Beautiful color I got with it a..smell was nice wonderful product will keep using as long as I keep doing my hair !!!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Henna April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Potomac, MD United States  
I've been using this product for years now, and it is great! Leaves my hair very silky and soft, I get a lot of complements about how my hair looks and what I great color I have.   I have very long hair and it takes about 20 min to apply.  People can't believe I do my hair at home for $7.49/per coloring :-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You sent this to the wrong address April 19, 2015
Reviewer: Calley Parks from Albany, NY United States  
I don't know why, but my order was sent to my billing address, and I have the receipt to prove that I requested you ship it to a different address.  I've been ordering from this site for years now, but I will be taking my business elsewhere from here on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Gina Smith from San Diego, CA United States  
Have been using this henna for about 5 years now, and love how it leaves my hair looking and feeling. People stop me in the street to compliment me on my hair...for real!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quick and easy June 21, 2014
Reviewer: RMR from LEWISBERRY, PA United States  
I'm impressed with how fast the preparation of the henna takes and the consistent results. No more waiting overnight for dye release, no more sifting. The "red" color is purpler than I prefer but I suppose that would be the added indigo.
**I have discovered that adding plain henna to the mix tones down the 'purple' and brrings out more of the copper color I like.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items