Return to Color By Nature Lustrous Henna Mahogany -100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can,t wait to try this color !!!! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Carol V Dow from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I have been shopping with Saba forever, the best hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ease of ordering September 19, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Brown from Jeanerette, LA United States  
It was easy to order as a returning customer.  And it arrieved within days of my order.  Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yay! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Solomohn Ennis from Frankfort, IL United States  
Products and company are awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Teplinski from Austin, AR United States  
Repeat customer. Very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lustrous Henna October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Cheryl Deeds from Bernville, PA United States  
I have had wonderful results with this product. I have told my friends about it and many people ask about what I use.  I  have a severe reaction to all hair color,this is a great product for me. Thank you Saba BotanIcal of USA.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect new color May 4, 2014
Reviewer: Roberta Devito from Kinnelon, NJ United States  
WARM AND DEEP

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A desired shade for many November 25, 2013
Reviewer: Naeema from Milwakee, WI United States  
Lustrous Henna Mahogany, imparts an auburn dark brown color, a sort of rich mahogany wood color, very desirable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lustrous Henna November 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy DeChesser from mystic, CT United States  
Like with all hennas the product is more complicated to apply then out of the box colors but the results are worth the extra work!  The color mahogany gave my medium brown hair a noticeable red color!  Right away my hair became smoother and more manageable!  Lasts between 4-6 weeks.  I love that I get to have some color while avoiding the toxic chemicals of most conventional hair colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with product. October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lynette May from Halls Head, WA Australia  
I have been dyeing my hair for years but recently had a dreadful reaction to the hair dye being running sores all over my head, face and neck.  Seen a specialist and he advised that I am now allergic and recommended trying henna although I had to be sure to test properly.  My hairdresser was a concerned as she knew of a woman in Perth who had used henna and ended up in hospital for 3 days due to such a bad reaction.
I researched the product and decided on your company.  It was with great trepidation that the hairdresser and  I tested this product extensively.  The results are amazing and I intend to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing product ... highly impressed April 20, 2013
Reviewer: monika bazaz from CORPUS CHRISTI, TX United States  
I would like to thank saba botanicals for making such a wonderful product. I have been using lustrous henna hair color for last 2 months and m already impressed with the results. I have almost 35% grey hair n have been using hair colors for last 3 years.I was so upset about using those harmful chemicals ( peroxide n ammonia) but had no other choice. 2 months ago while searching on internet I came across  lustrous henna by saba botanicals. I read all the reviews which were very impressive. I thought of giving a try n m so glad that i tried it. The results were amazing. It covered , if not all, but definitely 90% of my grey hair. I was so happy n the color lasted for more than  1 month. Finally I found a natural and great  remedy for my grey hair.
Saba botanicals thanks again for the wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items