Return to Color by Nature Lustrous Henna Brown -100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I have not received it June 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ingrid Sivorot from Kelowna, BC Canada  
I have not received it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Lustrous Henna Brown and Golden Blonde February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Cynthia Wright from Arkadelphia, AR United States  
I liked the blend but had a very itchy neck for weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipment delayed August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Tsui from Tai Tam, Hong Kong Hong Kong  
I cannot write a product preview as yet for USPS has failed to deliver my purchase. It has been 20 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 UPS costs July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Elvira McKenna from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
My mom has been using your products for years and it works well for her since she’s highly allergic to ammonia however paying $50 in addition to the cost of the colouring was disappointing to say the very least.  That should be included in the shipping cost but instead I kept getting messages from UPS that unless I paid the $50 I wasn’t getting my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooner than I expected June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela C from Cape Giradeau, MO United States  
Got this very quickly. I love this henna. Been using for a couple years now. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Booth from Davison, MI United States  
Great product colors well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great on drab, gray hair September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Deep from Northville, MI United States  
By hair is shiny, more manageable and full of color and life again. I avoid hair dyes because they turn hair into straw -- but Lustrous Henna causes none of the damage and restores the beauty. I thought I'd be salt and pepper forever but now I'm a brown with reddish highlights. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only hair color I will use August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Texas  
I began using Color By Nature Lustrous Henna a few years ago.  Now I am attempting to move toward completely non-toxic beauty products and this is the only hair color I will use.  I am 54 with about 40% or more gray hair.  My hair is wavy and fine but I have a lot of it.  This covers my gray and turns my gray hair a lighter brown making it blend in as highlights.  I have been mixing the Brown with the Dark Brown in a 2/1 ratio and that gives me a natural dark brown color.  My hair is healthier and growing well.  This is also much easier to use than "regular" henna with a shorter time frame (only one hour) left on my hair.  I highly recommend trying this especially if you have brown or reddish hair and wish to hide gray or deepen your color in a non-toxic way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Gomez from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lustrous Henna Brown July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
I enjoy the product and have encouraged my friends to switch to a more natural way of colouring their hair and so far two of them have done it and a third one is about to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items