Return to Color by Nature Lustrous Henna Brown -100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Gomez from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lustrous Henna Brown July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
I enjoy the product and have encouraged my friends to switch to a more natural way of colouring their hair and so far two of them have done it and a third one is about to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna Brown July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Vivienne Carr from Naples, FL United States  
Good morning, I am a faithful customer and love your product but the last two packages have not covered my hair, the hair color comes out an orange color and not brown as it has for so many years. I haven’t changed my routine, application nor length of time, if anything, I have left it in longer. It has been disappointing and frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy Yummy Brown May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Perez  
Rich Beautiful long lasting color creating healthy hair and scalp with each application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: kim Jenkins from elizabethton, TN United States  
I love the  natural highlights the color brings out of my hair.  I use it for grey coverage but the overall color is beautiful, with lots of body and volume.  the color last longer than the box colors or the coloring from a popular beauty supply store.  It takes a couple times using it to get the mixtures of powder and water.  but the end result is amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna hair dye December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judy DeAngelo from Wingate, NC United States  
Have been using sabba henna for 12 years but only recently starting doing myself. Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfection September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Valerie Shupe from New Mexico, United States  
I have used this product for 5/6 years and it never fails to bring out the natural beauty that is my hair.
I will always use henna from Saba Botanical I think it is the best henna out there. My hair loves it too.
My hair is my crowning glory and I cannot think of another product that makes me feel better about coloring my hair.
Thank you Saba Botanical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I switched! May 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anne K. from Hastings, MN United States  
Great product, better than what I was using. The henna washes out so much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re: great products! March 11, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra Wettergren from Clinton Twp., MI United States  
I have used your henna products for several years and am so happy with them!  Prices are very reasonable and service is prompt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Henna Brown July 27, 2016
Reviewer: Caley Mccune from Banning, CA United States  
Your product is perfect and your shipping was fast too.  I love it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items