Return to Color by Nature Lustrous Henna Brown -100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Shipment delayed August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Connie Tsui from Tai Tam, Hong Kong Hong Kong  
I cannot write a product preview as yet for USPS has failed to deliver my purchase. It has been 20 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 UPS costs July 11, 2020
Reviewer: Elvira McKenna from Niagara Falls, ON Canada  
My mom has been using your products for years and it works well for her since she’s highly allergic to ammonia however paying $50 in addition to the cost of the colouring was disappointing to say the very least.  That should be included in the shipping cost but instead I kept getting messages from UPS that unless I paid the $50 I wasn’t getting my package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sooner than I expected June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Pamela C from Cape Giradeau, MO United States  
Got this very quickly. I love this henna. Been using for a couple years now. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Booth from Davison, MI United States  
Great product colors well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great on drab, gray hair September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl Deep from Northville, MI United States  
By hair is shiny, more manageable and full of color and life again. I avoid hair dyes because they turn hair into straw -- but Lustrous Henna causes none of the damage and restores the beauty. I thought I'd be salt and pepper forever but now I'm a brown with reddish highlights. Lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Only hair color I will use August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Karen from Texas  
I began using Color By Nature Lustrous Henna a few years ago.  Now I am attempting to move toward completely non-toxic beauty products and this is the only hair color I will use.  I am 54 with about 40% or more gray hair.  My hair is wavy and fine but I have a lot of it.  This covers my gray and turns my gray hair a lighter brown making it blend in as highlights.  I have been mixing the Brown with the Dark Brown in a 2/1 ratio and that gives me a natural dark brown color.  My hair is healthier and growing well.  This is also much easier to use than "regular" henna with a shorter time frame (only one hour) left on my hair.  I highly recommend trying this especially if you have brown or reddish hair and wish to hide gray or deepen your color in a non-toxic way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Gomez from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lustrous Henna Brown July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laval, QC Canada  
I enjoy the product and have encouraged my friends to switch to a more natural way of colouring their hair and so far two of them have done it and a third one is about to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Henna Brown July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Vivienne Carr from Naples, FL United States  
Good morning, I am a faithful customer and love your product but the last two packages have not covered my hair, the hair color comes out an orange color and not brown as it has for so many years. I haven’t changed my routine, application nor length of time, if anything, I have left it in longer. It has been disappointing and frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Healthy Yummy Brown May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Perez  
Rich Beautiful long lasting color creating healthy hair and scalp with each application.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items