Return to So Natural Nurturing Shampoo -12 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Natural Nurturing Shampoo January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas J Yin from Fresno, CA United States  
Always great products and equally great service.  Thank you very much.  Long time customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampoo May 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Riester from Madison , AL United States  
Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nurturing Shampoo IS Great December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Beth K from Maryland  
As soon as I opened the bottle I loved the scent.  Light but very nice.  My hair felt smooth and less dry.  Used it after the Henna and my hair was so shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 gentle April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Claudette Pilotti from Bridgeport, CT United States  
This gentle shampoo does not dry out hair, or remove all natural oils, which is especially helpful for hair of mature women.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampoo April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Sou Yi Sutton from San Diego, CA United States  
Not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 BEFORE BUY THIS PRODUCT PLEASE READ THE LABEL April 24, 2012
Reviewer: DISAPPOINTED COSTUMER  
I am so mad now that this little space to write a review is not enough big! I was a happy costumer...before read the ingredients label. Please, read very carefully before buy this product, there are some ingrediets very, very harmful in this shampoo:propylene glycol,guar hydroxypropyl trimonium,methylparaben,propylparaben.Saba botanical, I am very disappointed,don't write something is natural when is NOT!!!
=================================
Response from Saba Botanical:
We sincerely apologize for your inconvenience. We have never written anywhere that "So Natural" is 100% all-natural. However, we have always added the following note/disclaimer on our website regarding So Natural products on the main product page. It has also been added to each product description.
Important Note: So Natural is sold by Saba Botanical due to the great demand for it by many of our online customers. (They love it.) Originally, this was a special product for beauty salons and did not fit the totally natural herbal product line of Saba Botanical, even though the results were amazing. However, for customer convenience, we still sell this product on our website.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shampoo April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Plaines, IL United States  
Seems to be pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent shampoo February 24, 2012
Reviewer: J Clarke from Southfield, MI United States  
I used this shampoo for the 1st time,this week, after heavy oiling the night before. Followed the directions and washed my hair 2x. All the oil was removed. My wet hair felt smooth and silky and easy to comb through. The smell is wonderful and it seemed to linger in my hair, until the next day. I really like this product and I  will order again when I have finished using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Natural Nurturing Shampoo December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
This is not a perfumey shampoo, and it does not strip your hair of it's natural oils or wash coloring out.  I wash my hair every other day and have found I seldom even need conditioner, but maybe once a week.  This shampoo is well worth its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So Natural Nurturing Shampoo November 19, 2011
Reviewer: Ruthie Wallin from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Excellent - very fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items