Return to Henna pure - Body Art Quality Rajisthani- 100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great June 19, 2020
Reviewer: Sasha Larson from Raton, NM United States  
Thank you for affordable prices. I am going to try my henna asap. But im sure it is great. I will be back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Shabeena Ali from Fishers, IN United States  
Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Booth from Davison, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pure Henna September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the most beautiful pure henna.  Used on hair it gives a wonderful spectrum of colours   It covers any gray perfectly.  It leaves hair shining and gives extra body to thinner hair.  I have used this for some time and will continue to do so and to recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality Henna and Indigo powder April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Yoko from CA United States  
I tried many Henna products from many companies in the past and finally I found Soba botanicals some years ago. Their Henna and Indigo powder are the best quality among of all I've tried.
Please keep up the good work and the quality. I'll keep coming back and buy from you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mahni from Northern VA United States  
I've used this brand for hair color for years. It provides great coverage and it's super clean and finesse sifted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna Powder, Shampoo, and Color February 12, 2018
Reviewer: CHARLOTTE TYLER from PIKESVILLE, MD United States  
The service is always very professional, courteous, and extremely helpful!  Excellent in all areas!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Henna pure June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Adriana Malaga from North Miami Beach, FL United States  
Excellent product. It turns gray hair in burgundy shiny hair. My hair is black so I like how it looks with the red reflects.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous results! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: DC from Tampa, FL United States  
The 100% natural ingredient can not be beat by toxic chemicals that promote hair loss. The effect is are amazing reddish highlights, that permeate all of those stubborn grays. It does not wash away leaving you gray again; Henna Pure goes the distance just like chemical dye, with gorgeous results.  Enjoy the natural gift that nature offers and stay beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Orange, FL United States  
I've been using henna for years to color my gray, and this is by far the best henna experience. I was worrried about finding a good henna source since so much sold in stores is old or poor quality. Thank you for selling such a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items