Return to Cassia Obovata - 100 grams
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hope for post chemo July 19, 2021
Reviewer: RANNA from PA United States  
I purchased this for a friend to use on her new post-chemo hair growth. It has been great for strengthening and filling my own high porosity hair. I'm hoping it will do the same for my friend's delicate new hair growth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Christina Lin from New Salem, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Channahon, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Cynthia Perez  
Fantastic conditioner ... Leaves hair healthy and fuller creating grays that are  not so gray but a clean light non-obtrusive blond .... Clean smell and very easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product, prompt delivery May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Snejana Slivova from Fairfield, CT United States  
Cassia is great to lighten up the color of henna

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mony McCarty from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Wonderful product - very fresh and well packaged.  Great customer service.  Affordable.  I love the benefits of Cassia without the orangey color my medium brown hair gets with straight up Henna.  My preference is to have blue/black hair and Henna is not worth it when I can just skip the color effects of Henna for NO color with Cassia but still get tons of strength and conditioning benefits.  My only wish was that I had chosen a different than standard shipping method.  My items took a VERY LONG TIME TO ARRIVE.  But the high quality of my purchases makes up for that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 getting rid of my gray May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Kemmerling from Lombard, IL United States  
Used the Cassia Obovata for the first time last night. Followed all directions and even sampled it on some hair I took from my brush the night before because I was a little nervous it might turn my hair green. I have not done any color or highlights in my hair for well over a year and I recently got my hair cut to above my shoulders. I have a lot of gray hair and just have been feeling that I don't want to go all gray at 44 but also did not want to do chemicals anymore. I am SUPER pleased with the results. I feel that it really took the colored all the gray to a pale blondish color and am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cassia Obovata May 9, 2018
Reviewer: C. Jackson from Katy, TX United States  
I really like how the cassia obovata conditioned my hair and made it feel stronger and thicker.  I have blonde processed hair with dark blonde roots.  The cassia covered my grey and turned it a non-brassy blonde color and toned down the brassiness of my previous hair color.  It evened out the color/tone between my bleached out hair and the roots.  My hair is now a darker more ash blonde.  I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Obovata December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Kerida Harris from Coolup, Western Australia Australia  
Haven't tried this yet, so can't give a rating but the computer wants a rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 blonde henna October 26, 2014
Reviewer: kathy butler from moscow mills, MO United States  
my hair has never been this healthy. plus the color is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items